Joseph Tauber, MD

Webinar Series

Understanding the Role of Serum Tears Therapy in OSD

Attending this webinar you will learn:

  • How serum tears fit into a treatment plan for dry eye disease
  • How other KOLs are prescribing serum tears for their patients
  • How Vital Tears has simplified the process of providing serum tears to patients across the country

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

5:00pm PST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

© 2020 Vital Tears LLC. All rights reserved.